

Restricted Countries	Grey List Countries
Democratic People's Republic of Korea	Bulgaria
Iran	Burkina Faso
Myanmar	Cameroon
	Democratic Republic of Congo
	Croatia
	Haiti
	Jamaica
	Kenya
	Mali
	Mozambique
	Namibia
	Nigeria
	Philippines
	Senegal
	South Africa
	South Sudan
	Syria
	Tanzania
	Türkiye
	Vietnam
	Yemen
	Russia